BLACKLINE SAFETY IS DISABLING SUPPORT OF TLS 1.1 OR OLDER

Please be advised that effective August 1, 2019, Blackline will only support web clients using TLS 1.2 and newer.  Support for older TLS versions with known security vulnerabilities will be dropped.

Read More

*RESOLVED* Planned Cellular Communication Service Provider Maintenance - July 8, 2019 04:00 MDT/11:00 BST/20:00 AEST

As a Blackline Safety customer, we would like to advise you that our cellular communication service provider will be conducting a planned maintenance on July 8, 2019 04:00 MDT/11:00 BST/ 20:00 AEST.

Read More

*RESOLVED* Planned Satellite Service Provider Maintenance Advisory - June 20, 2019 MDT/BST, June 21, 2019 AEST

As a Blackline Safety customer, we would like to advise you that our Satellite communication provider Iridium has notified us about a planned maintenance that they will be conducting on June 20, 2019 MDT/BST, and on June 21, 2019 AEST

Read More

What's new in Loner Mobile 1.9.5.2

The newest version of Loner Mobile is now available in your smartphone's corresponding app store. This version features:

Read More

*RESOLVED* Planned Maintenance Advisory on June 10, 2019

Times updated June 7, 2019

Read More

*RESOLVED* Planned Satellite Service Provider Maintenance Advisory - June 5, 2019 MDT/GMT, June 6, 2019 AEST

As a Blackline Safety customer, we would like to advise you that our Satellite communication provider Iridium has notified us about a planned maintenance that they will be conducting on June 5, 2019 MDT/GMT, June 6, 2019 AEST.

Read More

*RESOLVED* Planned Maintenance Advisory on June 3, 2019

As a Blackline Safety customer, we would like to advise you that we will be conducting a planned System Maintenance on June 3, 2019 at 02:00 MDT/09:00 GMT/18:00 AEST

Read More

*RESOLVED* Configuration status improvements

Fix deployed May 31, 2019

Read More